14 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Object

  1. thurstanbassett says:

    Isn’t it amazing what one sees when one REALLY looks. The other day I found a piece of stick with some moss on it and being bored I started examining it. What a miracle of colours, shapes and designs it was – and then there was life – an ant walked across it: magic!
    Lovely photography, Stepany. your work reminds me to look more often! Thank you.
    Mike.

    • Stephany says:

      Unfortunately, I’m often so busy rushing from here to there that I forget to REALLY look. I hate to think what I’m missing because of it. Taking the photos for this post was very therapeutic for me. I’m so glad you enjoyed them!
      Stephany

Leave a Reply

